Preloader
Logo: Chris Benz
&nsbp
DEFENSE KOMMANDO DIVER

Chris Benz

DEFENSE

KOMMANDO DIVER

KOMMANDO DIVER – This high-precision timepiece for tactical defense operations was developed for extreme diving use in all areas of operation, and has been successfully tested by operational forces and special units worldwide. With unprecedented readability: The needles and indexes are covered with our bright CHRIS BENZ Safety Lighting System while the jet-black watch face with its clear, orderly arrangement and minimalist markings guarantee perfect, intuitive readability, even in the harshest of conditions. The robust casing, made from marine stainless steel with helium valve, is waterproof down to depths of 1000 m/100 bar, featuring a non-reflective, matte PVD coating in deep black.

With extremely scratch-resistant, anti-reflective sapphire glass on both sides as well as a rotatable bezel on one side which won’t detach or tilt when knocked, the new KOMMANDO DIVER is the perfect companion for anyone with high standards when it comes to equipment, and is suitable for all diving and everyday conditions.


Diameter (bezel): 43.00 mm
Height: 13.00 mm
Width of watch strap: 22.00 mm
Weight (without watch strap): 98.00 g

  • Single-sided turnable bezel Device for reading and controlling the elapsed or remaining dive time. The single-side pivoting mechanism avoids falsifying the showed time and therefore assures the safety of the diver.
  • Helium escape valve The helium valve allows existing helium atoms to exit therefore reventing the build-up of internal pressure which can lead to a loosening of the glass of the watch. This feature is dedicated to tec divers as well as other professional divers.
  • Safety-Lighting-System Thanks to the specially developed layer the markers and hands are highly luminescent and thus they are longer shining than the current standard luminescent coatings.
  • Sapphire crystal The hardest of all crystals is extremely scratch resistant, less sensitive to impact, has a very high refraction and is almost indestructible.
  • Screw locked crown The double gaskets mechanism and the additional fine thread of the closable crown warranty absolute water-resistance.
  • Solid marine stainless steel case with screw back and screw locked crown complete in black (PVD coating)
  • Engraved case back with serial number and exclusive KOMMANDO label
  • High-quality precise quartz movement
  • Single-sided turnable bezel
  • Dial with highly luminescent hour markers and hands (CHRIS BENZ Safety-Lighting-System)
  • Sapphire crystal
  • Calendar
  • Helium escape valve
  • 1000 m/100 bar water resistant
  • High-quality an durable rubber strap with printed KOMMANDO label and black buckle as well as proven ZULU Ballistic nylon strap with black rings and black buckle in set
Unfortunately, there are no customize options for this product.

Preloader
Logo: Chris Benz
&nsbp
DEFENSE KOMMANDO DIVER

Chris Benz

DEFENSE

KOMMANDO DIVER

KOMMANDO DIVER - Der taktische und hochpräzise Einsatzzeitmesser wurde für den härtesten Taucheinsatz in allen Einsatzgebieten entwickelt und weltweit erfolgreich von Einsatzkräften und Spezialeinheiten getestet. Eine noch nie da gewesene Ablesbarkeit: Zeiger und Indexe sind mit unserem hellen CHRIS BENZ Safety-Lighting-System belegt und das tiefschwarze Zifferblatt mit klarer, übersichtlicher Anordnung und reduzierter Beschriftung sorgt für eine perfekte und intuitive Ablesbarkeit auch unter widrigsten Bedingungen. Das unverwüstliche Gehäuse aus Marine-Edelstahl mit Heliumventil ist mit einer nicht-reflektierenden und matten PVD-Beschichtung in Tiefschwarz bis 1000M/100Bar wasserdicht.

Mit dem extrem kratzfesten und beidseitig entspiegeltem Saphirglas sowie einer einseitig drehbaren Lünette, die auch bei starken Stößen nicht abspringt oder verkantet, wird die neue KOMMANDO DIVER zum idealen Begleiter für jeden, der höchste Ansprüche an seine Ausrüstung und alle Tauch- und Alltagsbedingungen stellt.


Durchmesser (Lünette): 43.00 mm
Höhe: 13.00 mm
Bandbreite: 22.00 mm
Gewicht (ohne Armband): 98.00 g

  • Einseitig drehbare Lünette Einrichtung zum Ablesen und zur Kontrolle der abgelaufenen, bzw. der noch verbleibenden Tauchzeit. Der einseitige Drehmechanismus verhindert dabei ein verfälschen der Zeitangabe und erhöht somit die Sicherheit.
  • Heliumventil Leitet eindringende Heliumatome automatisch nach außen. Dadurch wird der Aufbau von Innendruck verhindert, welcher im schlimmsten Fall dazu führt, dass das Glas herausgepresst wird. Dieses Feature ist besonders für Berufs- und Einsatztaucher interessant.
  • Safety-Lighting-System Durch eine speziell entwickelte Spezialschicht sind die Indexe und Zeiger hochlumineszierend und dadurch länger nachleuchtend als die gängigen Standardbeschichtungen.
  • Saphirglas Das härteste aller Gläser ist extrem kratzfest, weniger schlagempfindlich, hat eine sehr hohe Lichtbrechung und ist nahezu unzerstörbar.
  • Schraubkrone Die Dichtungsringe und das zusätzliche Feingewinde der verschließbaren Krone garantieren, bei richtiger Handhabung, absolute Wasserdichtigkeit.
  • Gehäuse aus Marine-Edelstahl mit verschraubtem Gehäuseboden und verschraubter Krone komplett in schwarz (PVD Beschichtung)
  • gravierter Gehäusebodendeckel mit Seriennummer und exklusiver KOMMANDO Prägung
  • hochwertiges, ganggenaues Quarzwerk 
  • einseitig drehbare Lünette
  • Zifferblatt mit stark nachleuchtenden Indexen und Zeigern (CHRIS BENZ Safety-Lighting-System)
  • Saphirglas 
  • Datum
  • Heliumventil
  • 1000 m/100 bar wasserdicht
  • hochwertiges und langlebiges Kautschukband mit aufgedruckter KOMMANDO Prägung und schwarzer Schließe sowie einsatzbewährtes ZULU Ballistic Nylonband mit schwarzen Ringen und schwarzer Schließe im Set
Für dieses Produkt gibt es leider keine Customize-Optionen.